2011 Show Chairs

Honorary Chair
Chef Tyler Florence

Connoisseurs Circle
OJ and Gary Shansby


Collectors Circle
Laura King Pfaff


Benefactors Committee
Elizabeth and Paul Touw


Aficionados Committee
Lisa and John Grotts


Enthusiasts Committee
Jenna Hunt
Jennifer Raiser


Supporters Committee
Michelle Elizabeth Curtis
Wheeler S. Griffith


Show Chair
Michele Goss

Designers Circle
Suzanne Tucker


The Collective
Kathryn Lasater
Shirley Robinson von Karl
Kendall Wilkinson Robinson


Marin County Regional Chairs
Toni Wolfson
Robert Federighi


Peninsula Regional Chairs
Stacey and Ted Dobos


Premier Sponsor Chair
Amanda Wallis